Ashes to Ashes

£6.92

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won't be able to put this down.

Book details

EAN

9780007551293

Classifications

Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

480 pages

Weight(g)

338g

Dimensions(mm)

198 x 129 x 29

Publication date

2017-04-06

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Detective Mark Heckenburg

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007551293
Classification Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 480 pages
Weight(g) 338g
Dimensions(mm) 198 x 129 x 29
Publication date 2017-04-06
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series Detective Mark Heckenburg
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books