Blue vs. Yellow

£16.90

In stock (5)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

From the author-illustrator of "I Used to Be a Fish" comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of "The Day the Crayons Quit" and "Mix It Up!" Full color.

Book details

EAN

9780062452955

Classifications

Interest age=> from c 4 years
Early years=> colours
Humorous stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Educational=> English language=> readers & reading schemes

Format

Hardback

Number of pages

48 pages

Weight(g)

434g

Dimensions(mm)

281 x 226 x 10

Publication date

2017-11-30

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Readership

Children / Juvenile

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United States

Language

English

EAN 9780062452955
Classification Interest age=> from c 4 years
Early years=> colours
Humorous stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Educational=> English language=> readers & reading schemes
Format Hardback
Number of pages 48 pages
Weight(g) 434g
Dimensions(mm) 281 x 226 x 10
Publication date 2017-11-30
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Readership Children / Juvenile
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United States
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books