Fearless

£23.35

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

In the tradition of Phil Jackson's Eleven Rings and David Ross' Teammate, an inspiring memoir about how Doug Pederson coached his underdog Philadelphia Eagles to the most memorable Super Bowl win in recent memory.

Book details

EAN

9780316451642

Classifications

Autobiography=> sport
American football

Format

Hardback

Number of pages

304 pages

Weight(g)

492g

Dimensions(mm)

238 x 179 x 26

Publication date

2018-09-27

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United States

Language

English

EAN 9780316451642
Classification Autobiography=> sport
American football
Format Hardback
Number of pages 304 pages
Weight(g) 492g
Dimensions(mm) 238 x 179 x 26
Publication date 2018-09-27
Publisher Little, Brown & Company
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United States
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating