Frost Like Night

£6.92

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Game of Thrones meets Graceling in this action-packed fantasy-the highly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Snow Like Ashes series by Sara Raasch. Perfect for fans of An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Angra is alive, his Decay is spreading-and no one is safe. Meira will do anything to save her world. With Angra trying to break through her mental defenses, she desperately needs to learn to control her own magic-so when the leader of a mysterious Order from Paisly offers to teach her, Meira jumps at the chance. But the true solution to stopping the Decay lies in a labyrinth deep beneath the Season Kingdoms. To defeat Angra, Meira will have to enter the labyrinth, destroy the very magic she's learning to control-and make the biggest sacrifice of all. Mather will do anything to save his queen. He needs to rally the Children of the Thaw, find Meira-and finally tell her how he really feels. But with a plan of attack that leaves no kingdom unscathed and a major betrayal within their ranks, winning the war-and protecting Meira-slips farther and farther out of reach. Ceridwen will do anything to save her people. Angra had her brother killed, stole her kingdom, and made her a prisoner. But when she's freed by an unexpected ally who reveals a shocking truth behind Summer's slave trade, Ceridwen must take action to save her true love and her kingdom, even if it costs her what little she has left. As Angra unleashes the Decay on the world, Meira, Mather, and Ceridwen must bring the kingdoms of Primoria together...or lose everything. show more

Book details

EAN

9780062286994

Classifications

Interest age=> from c 14 years
Science fiction (Children's \/ Teenage)
Romance & relationships stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Family & home stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Personal & social issues=> family issues (Children's \/ Teenage)

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

512 pages

Weight(g)

392g

Dimensions(mm)

137 x 203 x 31

Publication date

2017-11-16

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Readership

Teenage / Young Adult

Series

Snow Like Ashes

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United States

Language

English

EAN 9780062286994
Classification Interest age=> from c 14 years
Science fiction (Children's \/ Teenage)
Romance & relationships stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Family & home stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Personal & social issues=> family issues (Children's \/ Teenage)
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 512 pages
Weight(g) 392g
Dimensions(mm) 137 x 203 x 31
Publication date 2017-11-16
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Readership Teenage / Young Adult
Series Snow Like Ashes
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United States
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books