Honor Bound

£12.87

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight. show more

Book details

EAN

9780062571038

Classifications

Thrillers (Children's \/ Teenage)
Science fiction (Children's \/ Teenage)
Children\u2019s \/ Teenage personal and social topics=> Runaways

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

496 pages

Weight(g)

364g

Dimensions(mm)

134 x 203 x 32

Publication date

2020-04-02

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Readership

Teenage / Young Adult

Series

Honors

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United States

Language

English

EAN 9780062571038
Classification Thrillers (Children's \/ Teenage)
Science fiction (Children's \/ Teenage)
Children\u2019s \/ Teenage personal and social topics=> Runaways
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 496 pages
Weight(g) 364g
Dimensions(mm) 134 x 203 x 32
Publication date 2020-04-02
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Readership Teenage / Young Adult
Series Honors
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United States
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books