Invisible Girl

£5.38

In stock (2)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn't invisible back then... For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS.

Book details

EAN

9780007466900

Classifications

Interest age=> from c 9 years
Family & home stories (Children's \/ Teenage)

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

272 pages

Weight(g)

262g

Dimensions(mm)

197 x 134 x 17

Publication date

2013-06-06

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

Children's (6-12)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007466900
Classification Interest age=> from c 9 years
Family & home stories (Children's \/ Teenage)
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 272 pages
Weight(g) 262g
Dimensions(mm) 197 x 134 x 17
Publication date 2013-06-06
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership Children's (6-12)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating