Meet Me In Manhattan

£6.15

In stock (2)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

The perfect Christmas read for fans of Heidi Swain and Milly Johnson What if THE ONE isn't who you think he is?

Book details

EAN

9780007520916

Classifications

Romance

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

400 pages

Weight(g)

286g

Dimensions(mm)

198 x 129 x 25

Publication date

2015-12-03

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007520916
Classification Romance
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 400 pages
Weight(g) 286g
Dimensions(mm) 198 x 129 x 25
Publication date 2015-12-03
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating