Nightingale House

£6.92

In stock (4)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

'Wow!... Kept me up into the night. I couldn't put this book down!... Highly recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars For fans of Stephen King, Mark Edwards and The Haunting of Hill House comes a dark tale of a mysterious house haunted by tragedy.

Book details

EAN

9780008372194

Classifications

United States of America, USA
Thriller \/ suspense
Horror & ghost stories

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

384 pages

Weight(g)

214g

Dimensions(mm)

130 x 196 x 22

Publication date

2020-09-03

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

EAN 9780008372194
Classification United States of America, USA
Thriller \/ suspense
Horror & ghost stories
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 384 pages
Weight(g) 214g
Dimensions(mm) 130 x 196 x 22
Publication date 2020-09-03
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language:

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books