Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

£6.92

In stock (5)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series.

Book details

EAN

9780008253394

Classifications

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Romance

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

384 pages

Weight(g)

272g

Dimensions(mm)

131 x 198 x 24

Publication date

2018-04-19

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780008253394
Classification Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Romance
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 384 pages
Weight(g) 272g
Dimensions(mm) 131 x 198 x 24
Publication date 2018-04-19
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating