Swatch: The Girl Who Loved Color

£15.53

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character-perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!-from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos. In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . . .

Book details

EAN

9780062366382

Classifications

Early years=> colours

Format

Hardback

Number of pages

40 pages

Weight(g)

394g

Dimensions(mm)

287 x 231 x 9

Publication date

2016-04-21

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Readership

Children / Juvenile

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United States

Language

English

EAN 9780062366382
Classification Early years=> colours
Format Hardback
Number of pages 40 pages
Weight(g) 394g
Dimensions(mm) 287 x 231 x 9
Publication date 2016-04-21
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Readership Children / Juvenile
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United States
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating