The Drowning

£7.69

In stock (6)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Book details

EAN

9780007419531

Classifications

Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

496 pages

Weight(g)

352g

Dimensions(mm)

136 x 196 x 32

Publication date

2012-07-19

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007419531
Classification Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 496 pages
Weight(g) 352g
Dimensions(mm) 136 x 196 x 32
Publication date 2012-07-19
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating