The Hidden Child

£7.69

In stock (9)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Book details

EAN

9780007419494

Classifications

Crime & mystery

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

400 pages

Weight(g)

364g

Dimensions(mm)

193 x 124 x 33

Publication date

2011-06-20

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007419494
Classification Crime & mystery
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 400 pages
Weight(g) 364g
Dimensions(mm) 193 x 124 x 33
Publication date 2011-06-20
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating