The Informationist

£12.31

Not available
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

A New York Times bestseller, The Informationist introduces Vanessa Michael Munroe, a brilliant new heroine, in a thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. 'One of the best thrillers of the year!' Tess GerritsenVanessa Munroe deals in information - covert information.

Book details

EAN

9780099588825

Classifications

Espionage and spy thriller
Adventure

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

336 pages

Weight(g)

244g

Dimensions(mm)

197 x 130 x 22

Publication date

2013-12-05

Publisher

Cornerstone

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Vanessa Munroe

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780099588825
Classification Espionage and spy thriller
Adventure
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 336 pages
Weight(g) 244g
Dimensions(mm) 197 x 130 x 22
Publication date 2013-12-05
Publisher Cornerstone
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series Vanessa Munroe
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating

Related Books