The Virgin Blue

£6.92

In stock (13)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

From the author of the international bestseller Girl with a Pearl Earring, this is historical fiction at its very best and perfect for fans of Rose Tremain, Kate Morton and Sarah Waters.

Book details

EAN

9780007241460

Classifications

Historical fiction

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

368 pages

Weight(g)

264g

Dimensions(mm)

196 x 127 x 23

Publication date

2006-12-04

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007241460
Classification Historical fiction
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 368 pages
Weight(g) 264g
Dimensions(mm) 196 x 127 x 23
Publication date 2006-12-04
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating