£15.40

In stock (86)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Babylon is the fourth book in Alexander's Legacy: an epic, brutal and bloody series about a group of power-hungry warlords who battle each other using both sword and wit for the late Alexander's throne. Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Simon Scarrow and Bernard Cornwell.

Book details

EAN

9781838956097

Classifications

Format

Hardback

Number of pages

480 pages

Weight(g)

724g

Dimensions(mm)

165 x 243 x 43

Publication date

2022-11-03

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

Alexander's Legacy

Series Editor

Imprint

- Main

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

EAN 9781838956097
Classification
Format Hardback
Number of pages 480 pages
Weight(g) 724g
Dimensions(mm) 165 x 243 x 43
Publication date 2022-11-03
Publisher Atlantic Books
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series Alexander's Legacy
Series Editor
Imprint - Main
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language:

Write a Review

Select a rating