Up to 10% off on Multibuys - Discount applied at checkout.

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

0 Total items on my wish-list.

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Contact Us
[email protected]
© Copyright Ryefield Books - All Right Reserved
Product Categories
My Shopping Cart
Void image

You shopping cart is empty

You may browse our offerings to locate what you're
searching for, then put it in your shopping cart.

Book cover image

El artista que pinto un caballo azul

(0)

By  Eric Carle

Out of stock

£ 7.63

Description

From the creator of The Very Hungry Caterpillar comes a brilliant new Eric Carle board book for the artist in us all. Every child has an artist inside them, and this vibrant picture book from Eric Carle will help let it out. The artist in this book paints the world as he sees it, just like a child. There's a red crocodile, an orange elephant, a purple fox and a polka-dotted donkey. More than anything, there's imagination. Filled with some of the most magnificently colorful animals of Eric Carle's career, this new board book edition is a tribute to the creative life and celebrates the power of art. Perfect for fans of La Oruga Muy Hambrienta, or for any emerging readers of Spanish. Praise for The Artist Who Painted A Blue Horse * A testimony to Carle's gifts... -- Publishers Weekly, starred review * Simple and splendid. -- Booklist, starred review Another masterpiece from a master artist. -- School Library Journal show more

Book Details
Classification:
EAN:
9780399164033
Binding:
Board book
Weight(g):
247g
Dimensions(mm):
129 x 179 x 15mmg
Publication Date:
2013-10-03
Publisher:
Publication Country:
United States
Language:
Spanish
Other books by Eric Carle