Fade Away : A Myron Bolitar Novel

£7.15

In stock (82)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

WINNER OF THE EDGAR AWARD - "What sets Harlan Coben above the crowd are wit and . . . an entertaining plot."--Los Angeles Times Book Review In novels that crackle with wit and suspense, Harlan Coben has created one of the most fascinating heroes in suspense fiction: the wisecracking, tenderhearted sports agent Myron Bolitar. In this gripping third novel in the acclaimed series, Myron must confront a past that is dead and buried--and more dangerous than ever before. The home is top-notch New Jersey suburban. The living room is Martha Stewart. The basement is Legos--and blood. The signs of a violent struggle. For Myron Bolitar, the disappearance of a man he once competed against is bringing back memories--of the sport he and Greg Downing had both played and the woman they both loved. Now, among the stars, the wannabes, the gamblers, and the groupies, Myron is embarking upon the strange ride of a sports hero gone wrong that just may lead to certain death. Namely, his own. Praise for Fade Away "Brilliant . . . perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else."--Nancy Pickard, author of The Scent of Rain and Lightning "Fast action, snappy dialogue . . . [an] enjoyable read."--The Toronto Star "Great fun."--Houston Chronicle show more

Book details

EAN

9780440246190

Classifications

Format

Paperback

Number of pages

Weight(g)

213g

Dimensions(mm)

106 x 190 x 22mm

Publication date