Up to 10% off on Multibuys - Discount applied at checkout.

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

0 Total items on my wish-list.

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Contact Us
[email protected]
© Copyright Ryefield Books - All Right Reserved
Product Categories
My Shopping Cart
Void image

You shopping cart is empty

You may browse our offerings to locate what you're
searching for, then put it in your shopping cart.

Book cover image

The Hidden Girls

(5)

Usually dispatched within 3 - 5 business days.

In Stock (5)

£ 11.95

Description

For fans of Jenny Quintana, Jane Harper and Kate Hamer, The Hidden Girls is the tense and gripping novel from Rebecca Whitney, author of The Liar’s Chair.

Book Details
EAN:
9781447265863
Binding:
Hardback
Weight(g):
492g
Dimensions(mm):
144 x 224 x 36g
Publication Date:
2020-12-31
Publisher:
Readership:
General (US: Trade)
Publication Country:
United Kingdom
Language:
English
Other books under the "Crime and mystery fiction" classification
Other books under the "Thriller / suspense fiction" classification