Last Bear

By Gold, Hannah

Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

An instant classic with a bear-sized heart, Hannah Golds debut novel is a touching story of kindness, adventure, and forging your own pathperfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander. There are no polar bears left on Bear Island. At least, thats what Aprils father tells her when his scientific research takes them to a faraway Arctic outpost. But one night, April catches a glimpse of something distinctly bear shaped loping across the horizon. A polar bear who shouldnt be therewho is hungry, lonely and a long way from home. An excellent choice for readers in grades 3 to 7, this fierce celebration of friendship includes full-page black-and-white illustrations throughout, as well as information about the real Bear Island and the plight of the polar bears.

Product details

EAN

9780063041080

Format

ebook

Author

Gold, Hannah

Category

Publisher

HarperCollins

Pages

288

Language

eng

Imprint

HarperCollins

Published Date

2021-02-02

EAN 9780063041080
Format Ebook
Author Gold, Hannah
Category
Publisher HarperCollins
Pages 288
Language eng
Imprint HarperCollins
Published Date 2021-02-02

Write a Review

Select a rating