Smoke Thieves

By Green, Sally

Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

**The first book in the new historical fantasy series from the author of Half Bad**A princess, a traitor, a soldier, a hunter and a thief.Five teenagers with the fate of the world in their hands.Five nations destined for conflict.In Brigant, Princess Catherine prepares for a political marriage arranged by her brutal and ambitious father, while her true love, Ambrose, faces the executioner's block.In Calidor, downtrodden servant March seeks revenge on the prince who betrayed his people. In Pitoria, feckless Edyon steals cheap baubles for cheaper thrills as he drifts from town to town.And in the barren northern territories, thirteen-year-old Tash is running for her life as she plays bait for the gruff demon hunter Gravell.As alliances shift and shatter, and old certainties are overturned, our five heroes find their past lives transformed and their futures inextricably linked by the unpredictable tides of magic and war.Who will rise and who will fall? And who will claim the ultimate prize?****** The perfect new YA fantasy series for fans of The Red Queen, Game of Thrones and Sarah J Maas.

Product details

EAN

9780141375403

Format

ebook

Author

Green, Sally

Category

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Series

The Smoke Thieves

Language

eng

Imprint

Penguin

Published Date

2018-05-03

Published Country

GB

EAN 9780141375403
Format Ebook
Author Green, Sally
Category
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Series The Smoke Thieves
Pages 400
Language eng
Imprint Penguin
Published Date 2018-05-03
Published Country GB

Write a Review

Select a rating