Demon World (The Smoke Thieves Book 2)

By Green, Sally

Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

The second book in The Smoke Thieves series from Sally Green - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.Scattered by the tides of war, Princess Catherine leads a ragtag band of survivors into the barren wasteland of the Northern Plateau.With enemies snapping at their heels, they are driven into the strange and deadly tunnels of the demon world. But while Tash dares to go deeper, Catherine must return to the surface to confront a nation in turmoil - and her growing love for Ambrose. On the run from the law, Edyon and March grow closer even as their secrets threaten to tear them apart.Under attack from all sides, truth becomes the first casualty. But as their deceptions multiply, will the Smoke Thieves' lies save them or bring disaster?

Product details

EAN

9780141375427

Format

ebook

Author

Green, Sally

Category

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Series

The Smoke Thieves

Language

eng

Imprint

Penguin

Published Date

2019-08-01

Published Country

GB

EAN 9780141375427
Format Ebook
Author Green, Sally
Category
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's UK
Series The Smoke Thieves
Pages 400
Language eng
Imprint Penguin
Published Date 2019-08-01
Published Country GB

Write a Review

Select a rating