Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover eBook

By Muncaster, Harriet

Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! There will be midnight feasts, and staying up all night, it's going to be so much fun! And while she's there, Isadora and Zoe are going to work on their cake for a baking competition at school. But will they be able to resist adding asprinkling of magic to their creation. . . ? With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude,Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Product details

EAN

9780192777966

Format

ebook

Author

Muncaster, Harriet

Category

Publisher

OUP Oxford

Language

eng

Imprint

OUP Oxford

Published Date

2021-01-14

EAN 9780192777966
Format Ebook
Author Muncaster, Harriet
Category
Publisher OUP Oxford
Language eng
Imprint OUP Oxford
Published Date 2021-01-14

Write a Review

Select a rating