Murder in a Mill Town

£16.93

In stock (125)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

The new instalment in the brilliant Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries, perfect for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands.

Book details

EAN

9781529421491

Classifications

Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense

Format

Hardback

Number of pages

320 pages

Weight(g)

1001g

Dimensions(mm)

240 x 156

Publication date

2022-09-01

Publisher

Quercus Publishing

Readership

General (US: Trade)

Series

The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

EAN 9781529421491
Classification Crime & mystery
Thriller \/ suspense
Format Hardback
Number of pages 320 pages
Weight(g) 1001g
Dimensions(mm) 240 x 156
Publication date 2022-09-01
Publisher Quercus Publishing
Readership General (US: Trade)
Series The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language:

Write a Review

Select a rating