Up to 10% off on Multibuys - Discount applied at checkout.

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

0 Total items on my wish-list.

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Up to 10% off on Multibuys

Ryefieldbooks Logo

Ryefield Books

Contact Us
[email protected]
© Copyright Ryefield Books - All Right Reserved
Product Categories
My Shopping Cart
Void image

You shopping cart is empty

You may browse our offerings to locate what you're
searching for, then put it in your shopping cart.

Book cover image

If Only I Had Told Her

(5)

Usually dispatched within 3 - 5 business days.

In Stock (1457)

£ 7.17

Description

<p><b>An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's <i>USA Today</i> and <i>New York Times</i> Bestselling novel <i>If He Had Been With Me</i> about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han.</b><br><br><i>If only I'd told her that I loved her years ago, then I wouldn't be here now.</i><br><br>Finn has always loved Autumn. She's not just the girl next door or his mother's best friend's daughter, she is his everything. But she's not his girlfriend. That's Sylvie, and Finn would never hurt her, so there's no way Autumn could know how he truly feels.<br><br>Jack, Finn's best friend, isn't so sure. He's seen Finn and Autumn together. How could she not know? And how is he supposed to support and protect Finn when heartache seems inevitable?<br><br>Autumn surrounds herself with books and wants to write her own destiny-but one doesn't always get a new chapter and fate can be cruel to those in love.<br><br>Told through three different perspectives, <i>If Only I Had Told Her </i>is a love story brimming with truth, tragedy, and the unexpected bonds that heal us.</p>

Other books by Laura Nowlin
Other books under the "Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories" classification
Other books under the "Children’s / Teenage fiction: General, modern and contemporary fiction" classification