Sound Bites

£6.92

In stock (7)
Add to Wishlist

All UK & International Customers

Discount

Discount Offer

Buy any 2 products Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 products Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more products Get 10% Off 10%
Free shipping to all UK customers for orders over £20
All discounts will be automatically applied at check-out
Secure Payment

100% Secure Payment

Description

Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski! What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future...

Book details

EAN

9780007584895

Classifications

Contemporary romance

Format

Paperback / softback

Number of pages

186 pages

Weight(g)

216g

Dimensions(mm)

388 x 213 x 15

Publication date

2014-09-25

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Readership

Teenage / Young Adult

Series

Series Editor

Imprint

-

Publication City/Country

United Kingdom

Language

English

EAN 9780007584895
Classification Contemporary romance
Format Paperback / softback
Number of pages 186 pages
Weight(g) 216g
Dimensions(mm) 388 x 213 x 15
Publication date 2014-09-25
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Readership Teenage / Young Adult
Series
Series Editor
Imprint -
Publication City/Country United Kingdom
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating